We use cookies to improve the experience of our website.

I agree We use first-party and third-party cookies to improve the user experience on our website. You can disable the use of cookies by changing your browser settings (learn more). By continuing to browse the website without changing browser settings, you consent to our use of cookies stored on this device as described in our cookie policy.

DU Logo NU Logo

International Advisory Board

International Advisory Board

The following are members of the International Advisory Board:

Professor Sandy Fetter, FAPS, FAAAS

(Stanford University, California, USA)

Research Expertise: Theory of Bose-Einstein condensates, condensed-matter theory, vortices and superfluids

More Info

Professor Ed Hinds, FRS, FAPS, FOSA

(Director of the Centre for Cold Matter, Imperial College London)

Research Expertise: Experimental atomic physics, atomic Bose-Einstein condensates, electron dipole moment measurements)

More Info

Professor George Pickett, FRS

(Lancaster University)

Research Expertise: Quantum fluids and solids, experimental superfluid helium physics

More Info

Professor Matthias Weidemuller, FAPS

(Director of the Heidelberg Centre for Quantum Dynamics, Ruprecht-Karls University of Heidelberg, Germany)

Research Expertise: Experimental atomic physics, Rydberg physics, laser cooling

More Info

Professor Tim Softley

(Chairman of Chemistry, University of Oxford)

Research Expertise:Experimental chemical physics, ultracold chemistry, Rydberg molecules at surfaces.

More Info