People

Students

The list of students affiliated with JQC are given below. We always welcome new applications for PhD positions.


Al Taisan, Nada

PhD Student
Tel/Ext: 0191 3343708
Email: n.a.al-taisan@durham.ac.uk

Ball, Simon

PhD Student
Tel/Ext:
Email: s.w.ball@durham.ac.uk

Beswick, Benjamin

PhD student
Tel/Ext: +44 (0)191 33 43620/+44 (
Email: b.t.beswick@durham.ac.uk

Bland, Thomas

PhD Student
Tel/Ext: 0191 222 8539
Email: thomas.bland@ncl.ac.uk

Bounds, Alistair

PhD Student
Tel/Ext:
Email: a.d.bounds@durham.ac.uk

Busche, Hannes

PhD Student
Tel/Ext: 0191 33 43709
Email: hannes.busche@durham.ac.uk

Comaron, Paolo

PhD Student
Tel/Ext:
Email: p.comaron@newcastle.ac.uk

Downes, Lucy

PhD Student
Tel/Ext:
Email: lucy.downes@durham.ac.uk

Frye, Matthew

PhD Student
Tel/Ext:
Email: matthew.frye@durham.ac.uk

Gregory, Philip

PhD student
Tel/Ext: 0191 33 43709
Email: p.d.gregory@durham.ac.uk

Guttridge, Alexander

PhD student
Tel/Ext: +44 (0)191 33 43660
Email: alexander.guttridge@durham.ac.uk

Hanley, Ryan

PhD Student
Tel/Ext:
Email: ryan.hanley@durham.ac.uk

Ilieva, Teodora

PhD student
Tel/Ext: +44 (0)191 33 43709
Email: t.v.ilieva@durham.ac.uk

Jowett, Sarah

PhD Student
Tel/Ext:
Email: s.a.jowett@ncl.ac.uk

Keegan, Niamh

PhD student
Tel/Ext:
Email: n.c.keegan@durham.ac.uk

Kemp, Stefan

PhD Student
Tel/Ext: 0191 33 43660
Email: stefan.kemp@durham.ac.uk

Larcher, Fabrizio

Joint-PhD Student
Tel/Ext:
Email: f.larcher2@ncl.ac.uk

Maraci, Mae

PhD Student
Tel/Ext:
Email: m.maraci@newcastle.ac.uk

Marshall, Ginny

Masters By Research Student
Tel/Ext:
Email: virginia.marshall@durham.ac.uk

Mathew, Renju

PhD Student
Tel/Ext:
Email: r.s.mathew@durham.ac.uk

McArd, Lewis

PhD Student
Tel/Ext:
Email: l.a.mcard@durham.ac.uk

Mizouri, Arin

PhD Student
Tel/Ext: 0191 33 43538
Email: arin.mizouri@durham.ac.uk

Owens, Daniel

PhD student
Tel/Ext: +44 (0)191 33 42087
Email: d.j.owens@durham.ac.uk

Ratkata, Mew

Postgraduate Student
Tel/Ext:
Email: apichayaporn.ratkata@durham.ac.uk

Reed, Dominic

PhD Student
Tel/Ext:
Email: dominic.j.reed@durham.ac.uk

Rickinson, Em

PhD Student
Tel/Ext:
Email: e.rickinson@newcastle.ac.uk

Roffe, Joschka

PhD Student
Tel/Ext:
Email: joshua.roffe@durham.ac.uk

Sherwin, Lucy

Postgraduate Research Student
Tel/Ext: +44 (0) 191 222 8586
Email: lucy.sherwin@ncl.ac.uk

Wade, Chris

PhD Student
Tel/Ext:
Email: c.g.wade@durham.ac.uk

Wales, Oliver

PhD Student
Tel/Ext:
Email: oliver.wales@durham.ac.uk

Walker, Paul

MRes Student
Tel/Ext:
Email: paul.a.walker@durham.ac.uk

Warner, Neil

PhD Student
Tel/Ext:
Email: neil.warner@durham.ac.uk

Whittaker, Kate

PhD Student
Tel/Ext:
Email: k.a.whittaker@durham.ac.uk

Xhani, Klejdja

PhD Student
Tel/Ext:
Email: K.Xhani2@newcastle.ac.uk