People

Students

The list of students affiliated with JQC are given below. We always welcome new applications for PhD positions.


Al Taisan, Nada

PhD Student
Tel/Ext: 0191 3343977
Email: n.a.al-taisan@durham.ac.uk

Beswick, Benjamin

PhD student
Tel/Ext: +44 (0)191 33 43620/+44 (
Email: b.t.beswick@durham.ac.uk

Bland, Thomas

PhD Student
Tel/Ext: 0191 222 8539
Email: thomas.bland@ncl.ac.uk

Bounds, Alistair

PhD Student
Tel/Ext:
Email: a.d.bounds@durham.ac.uk

Brooks, Vincent

PhD student
Tel/Ext:
Email: r.v.brooks@durham.ac.uk

Comaron, Paolo

PhD Student
Tel/Ext:
Email: p.comaron@newcastle.ac.uk

Downes, Lucy

PhD Student
Tel/Ext:
Email: lucy.downes@durham.ac.uk

Gregory, Philip

PhD student
Tel/Ext: 0191 33 43709
Email: p.d.gregory@durham.ac.uk

Guttridge, Alexander

PhD student
Tel/Ext: +44 (0)191 33 43660
Email: alexander.guttridge@durham.ac.uk

Hanley, Ryan

PhD Student
Tel/Ext:
Email: ryan.hanley@durham.ac.uk

Ilieva, Teodora

PhD student
Tel/Ext: +44 (0)191 33 43709
Email: t.v.ilieva@durham.ac.uk

Jowett, Sarah

PhD Student
Tel/Ext:
Email: s.a.jowett@ncl.ac.uk

Keegan, Niamh

PhD student
Tel/Ext:
Email: n.c.keegan@durham.ac.uk

Larcher, Fabrizio

Joint-PhD Student
Tel/Ext:
Email: f.larcher2@ncl.ac.uk

Maraci, Mae

PhD Student
Tel/Ext:
Email: m.maraci@newcastle.ac.uk

Mathew, Renju

PhD Student
Tel/Ext:
Email: r.s.mathew@durham.ac.uk

McArd, Lewis

PhD Student
Tel/Ext:
Email: l.a.mcard@durham.ac.uk

Ratkata, Mew

Postgraduate Student
Tel/Ext:
Email: apichayaporn.ratkata@durham.ac.uk

Reed, Dominic

Postgraduate Researcher
Tel/Ext:
Email: dominic.j.reed@durham.ac.uk

Rickinson, Em

PhD Student
Tel/Ext:
Email: e.rickinson@newcastle.ac.uk

Roffe, Joschka

PhD Student
Tel/Ext: 0191 33 43578
Email: joshua.roffe@durham.ac.uk

Segal, Jack

PhD student
Tel/Ext:
Email: jack.d.segal@durham.ac.uk

Wales, Oliver

PhD Student
Tel/Ext:
Email: oliver.wales@durham.ac.uk

Walker, Paul

PhD Student
Tel/Ext:
Email: paul.a.walker@durham.ac.uk

Xhani, Klejdja

PhD Student
Tel/Ext:
Email: K.Xhani2@newcastle.ac.uk