People

Researchers


Bettles, Rob

Research Associate
Tel/Ext:
Email: r.j.bettles@durham.ac.uk

Boddy, Danielle

Research associate
Tel/Ext: 0191 33 43620
Email: danielle.boddy@durham.ac.uk

Bridge, Elizabeth

Postdoctoral Research Associate
Tel/Ext:
Email: elizabeth.bridge@durham.ac.uk

Chancellor, Nicholas

post doctoral researcher
Tel/Ext:
Email: nicholas.chancellor@durham.ac.uk

Fu, Zhengkun

Research Associate
Tel/Ext:
Email: zhengkun.fu@durham.ac.uk

Galantucci, Luca

Research Associate
Tel/Ext:
Email: Luca.Galantucci@newcastle.ac.uk

Horsman, Dominic

Postdoctoral Research Associate
Tel/Ext: +44 (0)1913 343728
Email: dominic.horsman@durham.ac.uk

Huillery, Paul

Research associate
Tel/Ext: 0191 33 43555
Email: paul.huillery@durham.ac.uk

Keaveney, James

Research Associate
Tel/Ext: 0191 33 43709
Email: james.keaveney@durham.ac.uk

Lee, Kean Loon

Research Associate
Tel/Ext: +44 (0) 191 208 3560
Email: keanloon.lee@newcastle.ac.uk

LeSueur, Ruth

Post Doctoral Research Associate
Tel/Ext: 0191 33 42103
Email: c.r.lesueur@durham.ac.uk

Maucher, Fabian

Research Associate
Tel/Ext: +44 (0)191 33 41510
Email: fabian.maucher@durham.ac.uk

Rakonjac, Ana

Research Associate
Tel/Ext:
Email: ana.rakonjac@durham.ac.uk

Rogers, Joshua

Postdoctoral Research Associate
Tel/Ext: +44 (0)191 33 43708
Email: joshua.rogers@durham.ac.uk

Weiss, Christoph

Research Associate, Privatdozent
Tel/Ext: 0191 33 43578
Email: christoph.weiss@durham.ac.uk