People

Academic Staff

Permanent Staff affiliated with the JQC:


Adams, Charles

Professor
Tel/Ext: 0191 33 43618
Email: c.s.adams@durham.ac.uk

Anderson, Gail

JQC Secretary
Tel/Ext: 0191 334 3626
Email: jqc.secretary@durham.ac.uk

Baggaley, Andrew

Lecturer in applied mathematics
Tel/Ext: +44 (0)191 208 3485
Email: andrew.baggaley@ncl.ac.uk

Barenghi, Carlo Ferruccio

Professor of Fluid Dynamics
Tel/Ext: +44 (0) 191 222 7307
Email: carlo.barenghi@ncl.ac.uk

Billam, Tom

Lecturer
Tel/Ext:
Email: thomas.billam@ncl.ac.uk

Carty, David

Lecturer in the Departments of Physics and of Chemistry
Tel/Ext: 42026
Email: david.carty@durham.ac.uk

Cornish, Simon Lee

Professor
Tel/Ext: 0191 33 43574
Email: s.l.cornish@durham.ac.uk

de Looijer, Gwynned


Tel/Ext: 0191 3343626/3343671
Email: gwynned.de-looijer@durham.ac.uk

Emary, Clive

Lecturer
Tel/Ext: +44 191 208 8318
Email: clive.emary@ncl.ac.uk

Flower, David

Emeritus Professor
Tel/Ext: 0191 33 43625
Email: david.flower@durham.ac.uk

Gardiner, Simon

Professor
Tel/Ext: 0191 33 43683
Email: s.a.gardiner@durham.ac.uk

Hughes, Ifan

Professor
Tel/Ext: 0191 33 43606
Email: i.g.hughes@durham.ac.uk

Hutson, Jeremy M.

Professor of Chemistry and Physics
Tel/Ext: 0191 33 42147
Email: j.m.hutson@durham.ac.uk

Jones, Matt

Reader
Tel/Ext: 0191 33 43550
Email: m.p.a.jones@durham.ac.uk

Kendon, Viv

Reader
Tel/Ext: 0191 33 43817
Email: viv.kendon@durham.ac.uk

Parker, Nick

Senior Lecturer
Tel/Ext: +44 (0) 191 222 7305
Email: nick.parker@ncl.ac.uk

Potvliege, Robert

Reader
Tel/Ext: 0191 33 43698
Email: r.m.potvliege@durham.ac.uk

Proukakis, Nick

Professor of Quantum Physics
Tel/Ext: +44 (0) 191 208 8832
Email: nikolaos.proukakis@ncl.ac.uk

Sergeev, Yuri

Professor of Engineering Mathematics
Tel/Ext: +44 (0) 191 222 6284
Email: yuri.sergeev@ncl.ac.uk

Weatherill, Kevin

Senior Lecturer
Tel/Ext: 0191 33 43666
Email: k.j.weatherill@durham.ac.uk

Wood, Toby

Lecturer in Applied Mathematics
Tel/Ext:
Email: toby.wood@ncl.ac.uk

Wrathmall, Steven

Research and Teaching Fellow
Tel/Ext: 0191 3343578
Email: s.a.wrathmall@durham.ac.uk

Wrede, Eckart

Reader
Tel/Ext: 0191 33 42129
Email: eckart.wrede@durham.ac.uk